Enquiry Form


Manufacturing Units

 

Unit #2

Pyrotech Electronics Pvt. Ltd.
E-329, Road No. 12, M.I.A.
Madri, Udaipur-313003 (Rajasthan )
Tel No. : +91-294-2492122/31/34
Fax No. : 294-2492130, 2414458

Unit #4

Pyrotech Electronics Pvt. Ltd.
A-193, Mewar Industrial Area.
Madri, UDAIPUR-313003 (Raj.) INDIA
Tel. No.: +91-294-2490628/ 2491042/ 2492131
Fax: 0294-2414458
Email : pyrotech@pyrotechindia.com

Control Office

Pyrotech Control India Pvt. Ltd.
F-16, Road No. 3 M.I.A.
UDAIPUR-313003 (Raj.) INDIA

Area Office

Head Office

Mr. Anil Parikh
Mobile No: 09352500364
Email Id – pyrotech@pyrotechindia.com,
marketing@pyrotechindia.com

Ahmedabad

Mr. K.G. Singh
Mobile No : +91-9376126045
Email Id : ahmedabad@pyrotechindia.com

102, B/8 Vishwas Apartments,
Near Greenwood Society Opposite Gulab
Tower, Solarroad,Ahmedabad

Bhopal

Mr. Sanjiv Bisht
Mobile No :+91-9425016016
Email Id : bholpal@pyrotechindia.com

Near Greenwood Society
149/1 Shakti nagar Bhopal-462024
Tel No. : +91-0755-2489001

Bangalore

Mr. M. Mahesh
Mobile No :+91-9379862616
Email Id : mahesh@pyrotechindia.com

Mr. B.U. Kumar
Mobile No :+91-9342500441
Email Id : kumar@pyrotechindia.co
Pyrotech Southern Regional Office
No. 22, NHCS Layout,
13th Main Road, Vijaynagar

Delhi

Mr. C.P. Khandelwal
Mobile No :+91-9811884625
Email Id : khandelwal.cp@pyrotechworld.com

Mr. Ajay Sharma
Mobile No :+91-9711182109
Email Id : electricals@pyrotechindia.com

Ms. Surbhi Taly
Mobile No :+91-9313602900
Email Id : pmppl@pyrotechindia.com

Pyrotech Electronics Pvt. Ltd.
C-140, Sector-63 Noida – 201301(U.P.)

Mumbai

Mr. Sanjiv P. Nambiar
Mobile No. : 09322676597, 09323857800
Email Id – mumbai@pyrotechindia.com

G4/102 Moraj Residency,
Off Plam Beach Marg Plot No. 1,
Sector-16 Vashi (E),
Navi Mumbai-400705
Tel No. +91-022-55923051
Fax No. : 022-55923051

Hyderabad

Mr. Rahasekhar Nara
(Engineer Marketing)
Email Id : hyderabad@pyrotechindia.com
Mobile No : 09393718587

Chennai

Mr. T. Muthuraj
Mobile No : 09364187225
Email Id – chennai@pyrotechindia.co.in

Our Group Companies

PYTOTECH-LOGO2-iloveimg-converted
PEPL1-e1387973447463
TEMPSENS1-e1387973170921
MARATHON1-e1387973444631